The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD Critique

The Andy Griffith Show (Season five) DVD attributes a quantity of hilarious epi...

A single of the most beloved and most popular comedy series in history is The Andy Griffith Show, known for its small town American values and celebration of neighborly love. To discover more, we understand you check out: If you require to learn further on chat, there are many resources you can investigate. The series follows the life and instances of Mayberry Sheriff Andy Griffith and his young son Opie. To get different interpretations, you are able to check out: advertisers. The two are joined by the hilarious and bungling Deputy Sheriff Barney Fife and a host of other oddball characters and friendly neighbors.

The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD attributes a quantity of hilarious episodes including the season premiere Opie Loves Helen in which Opie falls head more than heals into puppy adore with his teacher, Helen Crump, lavishly spending seventy-four cents on a gift for her Other notable episodes contain Otis Sues the County in which the appearance of an ambulance-chasing lawyer leads to difficulty when he convinces Otis to sue the county for hazardous jail cell circumstances, and Banjo-Playing Deputy in which Jerry Van Dyke tends to make a hilarious guest look as Jerry Miller, a carnival act who becomes Andys deputy for a brief time following losing his job

Beneath is a list of episodes included on The Andy Griffith Show (Season five) DVD:

Episode 128 (Opie Loves Helen) Air Date: 09-21-1964

Episode 129 (Barneys Physical) Air Date: 09-28-1964

Episode 130 (Family Visit) Air Date: ten-05-1964

Episode 131 (The Education of Ernest T. Bass) Air Date: 10-12-1964

Episode 132 (Aunt Bees Romance) Air Date: 10-19-1964

Episode 133 (Barneys Bloodhound) Air Date: 10-26-1964

Episode 134 (Man in the Middle) Air Date: 11-02-1964

Episode 135 (Barneys Uniform) Air Date: 11-09-1964

Episode 136 (Opies Fortune) Air Date: 11-16-1964

Episode 137 (Goodbye, Sheriff Taylor) Air Date: 11-23-1964

Episode 138 (The Pageant) Air Date: 11-30-1964

Episode 139 (The Darling Infant) Air Date: 12-07-1964

Episode 140 (Andy and Helen Have Their Day) Air Date: 12-14-1964

Episode 141 (Three Wishes for Opie) Air Date: 12-21-1964

Episode 142 (Otis Sues the County) Air Date: 12-28-1964

Episode 143 (Barney Fife, Realtor) Air Date: 01-04-1965

Episode 144 (Goober Requires a Auto Apart) Air Date: 01-11-1965

Episode 145 (The Rehabilitation of Otis) Air Date: 01-18-1965

Episode 146 (The Lucky Letter) Air Date: 01-25-1965

Episode 147 (Goober and the Art of Enjoy) Air Date: 02-01-1965

Episode 148 (Barney Runs for Sheriff) Air Date: 02-08-1965

Episode 149 (If I Had a Quarter-Million) Air Date: 02-15-1965

Episode 150 (Tv or Not Television) Air Date: 03-01-1965

Episode 151 (Guest in the House) Air Date: 03-08-1965

Episode 152 (The Situation of the Punch in the Nose) Air Date: 03-15-1965

Episode 153 (Opies Newspaper) Air Date: 03-22-1965

Episode 154 (Aunt Bees Invisible Beau) Air Date: 03-29-1965

Episode 155 (The Arrest of the Entertaining Girls) Air Date: 04-05-1965

Episode 156 (The Luck of Newton Monroe) Air Date: 04-12-1965

Episode 157 (Opie Flunks Arithmetic) Air Date: 04-19-1965

Episode 158 (Opie and the Carnival) Air Date: 04-26-1965

Episode 159 (Banjo-Playing Deputy) Air Date: 05-03-1965.

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    sextelefon (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 07:47)